Airports Sacco Limited
Airports Sacco Limited
Ushirika day banners 2


Mr. Willis Julah
Chief Executive Officer


AIRPORTS Sacco will develop organizational and implementation strategies around key success factors, differentiating itself as an institution that is PRUDENT and ACCOUNTABLE. The Sacco will establish its success planning based on a clear understanding of the need to increase members’ wealth and yet be available to attend to members’ needs.

The society’s membership has been on an upward trend between 2006 - 2010.The positive trend is attributed to the introduction of new products.

Board of Directors

SACCO’s management team comprises professionals and experienced personnel, supported by adequate internal control and processing infrastructure, including Information Communication Technology. The organizational structure and personnel plan will always reflect the intention to maintain an organization that is prudent, accountable and technologically proficient, while efficiently managing cost and productivity.

Board Members in 2016

  1. Mr. Isaiah Lusweti (Chairman)
  2. Mr.  David Ngetich (Vice Chairman)
  3. Mr. Antony Kulei (Treasurer)
  4. Mrs Bwire Okoch  Hon. (Secretary)
  5. Miss Rose Wasike  (Member)
  6. Miss Gillian Kwaboka (Member)
  7. Mr. Kenneth Juma (Member)
  8. Mr. Bonface Kibisu (Member)

Supervisory Committee

  1. Mr. Ronald yano (Chairman)
  2. Mr. David Ong'ondo (Member)
  3. Mr. Martin kangangi(Member)

Station Representatives

  1. Kisumu - Paul Kipsum
  2. Kisumu -Euphosia Moseti.
  3. Loki - Simon Kokuro
  4. Malindi -James Sugut
  5. Malindi - Diphanah Moraa
  6. Wajir - Ernest Korima
  7. MIA - Jackson Teleu
  8. MIA - Robinson Kericho
  9. MIA - Maureen Ayisi
  10. EIA - Joshua L. Sunkuli
  11. Lamu / Manda - Ali D Godana
  12. Ukunda-


AIRPORTS Sacco must employ only people committed to a high standard of integrity, excellence and team work. This idealism will have to be represented by the staff, and will continue to be the guideline by which new team members are hired.

Current staff members are:

  1. Willis Julah (Chief Executive Officer)

Front Office services Activity (FOSA) Staff

  1. Elizabeth G. Mugo - Finance & Administration Manager
  2. Lucy Sachngor - FOSA Supervisor
  3. Halle Abdullahi - Marketing and PR Officer
  4. Beatrice Ochieng - Teller
  5. Elvis K. Maina - Systems Administrator
  6. Kibet Koech- Office Assistant
  7. Irene Kilele- Customer Care Officer

Back Office (BOSA) Staff

  1. Stephen O. Ondieki - Credit Officer
  2. Robert K. Kangogo - Assistant Credit Officer
  3. Dorothy W. Tom -  Accounts Officer
  4. Daniel Achieng-Internal auditor.
  5. Elizabeth Gachuria- Account Assistant
  6. Stella K. Mbaka - Admnistration Officer