- Airports Sacco Ltd. Airports Sacco Ltd. - Board of Directors
Staff mail
    (020) 2148939, (020) 8221116

Board of Directors

The SACCO Board of Directors is composed of 9 members and 3 supervisory committee members all elected at the SACCO’s Annual General Meeting. They are ultimately responsible for policy formulation. The following are the Sacco’s board of directors:

Henry Ogoye
Mr. Henry Ogoye
Simon Peter
Mr. Simon Peter
Bwire Okochi
Mr. Bwire Okochi
Hon. Secretary

Supervisory Committee

Ronald Yano
Mr. Ronald Yano
Supervisory Chairman
Cyrus Gitari
Mr. Cyrus Gitari
Member Supervisory
David Ong'ondo
Mr. David Ong'ondo
Member Supervisory

Pay your loan via our sacco paybill

We value your commitment to the sacco.

Connect with Us

Get in Touch

More Contacts

FOSA contacts
Office: JKIA Cargo Terminal
Phone: +254 715843888
Email: fosa@airportssacco.co.ke

BOSA contacts
Mobile: +254 717243119
Email: bosa@airportssacco.co.ke